Vertrieb

Norddeutschland

Lennart Heers
Tel.: +49 5141 9898-820
Mobil: +49 176 11110565
Fax: +49 5141 9898-98
E-Mail: heers@rellok.com
Sprachen: DE | EN

Süddeutschland

Johann Gleixner
Mobil: +49 176 11110546
Fax: +49 5141 9898-98
E-Mail: gleixner@rellok.com
Sprachen: DE | EN

Ostdeutschland

Thomas Schwertfeger
Mobil: +49 176 11110521
Fax: +49 5141 9898-98
E-Mail: schwertfeger@rellok.com
Sprachen: DE | EN

Russland

Rustawi Tutaev
Tel.: +49 5141 9898-810
Mobil: +49 176 11110508
Fax: +49 5141 9898-98
E-Mail: tutaev@rellok.com
Sprachen: DE | EN | RU

Service und Ersatzteile

Rustawi Tutaev
Tel.: +49 5141 9898-810
Mobil: +49 176 11110508
Fax: +49 5141 9898-98
E-Mail: tutaev@rellok.com
Sprachen: DE | EN | RU

Auftragsbearbeitung

Ann-Kathrin Kuhfeldt
Tel.: +49 5141 9898-812
Fax: +49 5141 9898-98
E-Mail: kuhfeldt@rellok.com
Sprachen: DE | EN

Kerstin Vansbotter
Tel.: +49 5141 9898-811
Fax: +49 5141 9898-98
E-Mail: vansbotter@rellok.com
Sprachen: DE | FR

Allgemeine Anfrage

Was ist die Summe aus 3 und 3?